Thinking Book: May 25


Book: The Last Song

Author: Nicholas Sparks

Genre: Drama/Romance

I am still reading The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks. (It’s a long book!) It’s about a 17-year-old girl named Veronica (Ronnie) that learns that family comes before fun. She visits her dad for the summer, when she wanted to stay in New York. (There is a secret reason, read the book to find out why) They go through many adventures during the summer, and Ronnie learns that her dad is more important then staying in New York.

My view about the book: I think this book is one of the best books I read. And I’ve read thousands of books. It’s not the best I’ve read, (If it was, it would be about doggies! Joking…) but it surely fascinates me. I enjoy drama books, and once in a while, Romance books.

One Response to Thinking Book: May 25

  1. Royan Lee says:

    Can your next post be a character study on Ronnie? Maybe a glog?

Leave a Reply

