Thinking Book: May 10


Young Artists for Haiti

Author: K’naan

URL: Young Artists for Haiti

I chose this video to be for my thinking book because it reflects about Haiti. I also am going to choreograph this song for the talent show coming up at the end of the year. I personally chose this song because I care about Haiti and this song is one of my favourite songs.

2 Responses to Thinking Book: May 10

  1. Royan Lee says:

    Great to see someone using a video as a text for their blog! Great work.

  2. Dana says:

    This is one of my favourite songs too 🙂
    I see you care about Haiti.
    Nice Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

